KratomWholesale.US Reviews

 

The Red Borneo was my first purchase from this site, my introduction to Kratom was Green Borneo from a local tea shop. I found the red to be quite a bit stronger than the green and sedative at times. Which led me to try the Horned which unfortunately because its a yellow is more speedy like the whites and not as good on pain relief. While I intend to purchase this one again while i still have the horned to mix it with and get the stimulation and pain relief. Most seem to agree a white or yellow vein for day and a red for bed, or green which is in the middle.. I am very curious about the Maeng Da and Vietnamese but until i know more Id hate to pay double for something that’s, who knows. Very pleased with promptness of shipping and pricing, good company.

  • August 16, 2014:

    This is hands down the best straight leaf Kratom I have ever found and I have tried tons of brands and strains. The pain relief is excellent in this one. It lasts for several hours. The dosage is less compared to other strains and it doesn’t taste as bad either. Unless your going to move on to extracts, this is the best you’ll for pain management.

  • July 22, 2014:

    cOMPLETE DOWNSIDE WITH OUR BRAIN STILL FOCUSED, BECOME FRIENDLY AND GET A BIT LAZY. nOT M FAVORITE. bUT FOR SLEEPING PROBLEMS AND OR RELXSATION. gREAT ON YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE AND NERVOUSNESS.

  • July 11, 2014:

    This is a good quality Kratom excellent for relaxing and pain relief .it is obliviously at a unbeatable price. I am going to stick with this as long as it is available..

  • February 8, 2014:

    I bought this after I went through an entire kilo of the Red Thai Kratom from this same site. The Red Thai was very strong, a little too strong sometimes. I would get dizzy & sometimes shaky. The Red Borneo is strong but “smoother” if you will. I don’t get dizzy from it & only get shaky if I take a lot of it in a short period of time. I was in a car accident & suffered a herniated disc in my lower back. This strain works well for pain & also helps me sleep through the night which I’ve always had trouble doing. Now instead of waking up at 5AM & not being able to go back to sleep, I can sleep until 9Am (I work in the evenings) with no problem. I think I’ll stick with this strain for a while. I did just receive a 1/2 kilo of the Horned Kratom because I wanted to try something more energetic for while I’m at work & use the Red Borneo for relaxing when I get home. I’ll post a review on that soon.

January 24, 2014:

I was a little worried at first because I spoke to a lady on the phone who said this kratom was actually brown in color.. She was wrong. Looks like good ol’ Bali/Borneo Red to me. Green in color with a slight tint of brown caused from the reddening of the veins in autumn. The first thing I did, after opening my kilo, was make sure everything smelled correct. I was overwhelmed with that intense kratom smell that any good strain has. This is, hands down, the best deal on the market and the quality is great. 5 out of 5 stars. Shipping was speedy! I live in Alaska, which means an extra 1-2 days to receive anything from the lower states. I received my package in 5-6 days and was only charged $12 for the shipping cost. These guys really know how to get your order out the door and on its way to you. There is a bad review for this product on the kratom association website and that concerned my greatly, but rest assure, this is the real deal, not cinnamon! They go a little overboard in the picture with making it look reddish/brown, but have no worries, everything is proper! I can’t wait to try the pure alkaloid powder and review that product. I wish I could sample it first though, $300 is a lot to spend for a product like that one, without making sure it’s what you want. Thank you Mitra Labs for this great product!

Perfect balance, at 10 g. and above it can have u very relaxed and loose. Lesser gives your brain a boost. Love Mitra Labs, everything shipped perfet

  • June 6, 2014:

    Ive ordered about 5 different starins.This was my first and by far the best, my second order is on its way in. I did grow a tolerance quickly,but before i did this was a VERY energizing strain. Not so much help for pain

  • March 31, 2014:

    I’ve been using this particular strain for about a month and a half, and I’ve been very pleased. Unlike other bulk dealers which ship the powder in clear ziplock bags, the packaging is quite sturdy and has held up though numerous openings. The effect is moderately stimulating at the dosage I use [not particularly excessive] and handles my joint pain quite well. I’m ordering my second half kilo today, so I’d say that’s a pretty decent recommendation! Thanks, guys!

  •  – December 5, 2013:

    great stuff much like green malay that i use to get that was much more expensive and not as strong or fresh

A quality product that is motivating yet relaxing. Starting with six grams in the morning makes for a burst of calm energy. Never quite speedy, but energy like nothing else can offer. After another two servings of four grams, brings on a calm and serene state that leads to a peaceful nights rest. Never any negative side effects in over a year of daily use, just part of a daily herbal mix including Chaga, Reishi, Spirulina, Kombucha, and Kratom. No addiction or cravings as put out there by the media and drug addicts who get addicted to anything. Do not believe the lies.
Kratom must be taken in more smaller doses rather than fewer larger doses due to the slight nausea it can produce, comparable to too much coffee at once. Overall, I have tried many different varieties in search of a pain reliever, due to herniated disc in my neck, only to find the Horned Kratom has the best of relief and energy. In comparison to some of the others, such as the Thai and Borneo from this site, this is highly recommended. Second choice would be the Borneo for sure. The prices here are unbeatable, to say the least. At half the price of most other vendors, I intend on shopping no where else. Thanks goes out to you guys at Kratom Wholesale!!

  • October 29, 2014:

    Excellent Product!

  • September 17, 2014:

    Ordered late Sat. night,got on a Tuesday by noon.Awesome deal on some pretty strong stuff.No one out there has the yellow veined.And at the price it’s a STEAL! I bought empty gel caps on ebay size 00 cheap and filled them myself.1-2 caps. and I feel like I took an Adderall.It helps with pain and most importantly energy.I suffer from fibro and ms,so cleaning the house and doing the dishes are major tasks to me,but not on this stuff.I’ve tried everything out there for kratom,and gotten quite a few samples,nothing can honestly compare.My posts and pics of all the samples I have tried are on my facebook,check it out for yourself,I have been around the block with trying kratom and buying it from a few shady people before finally finding the best deal on the internet and I am recommending to anyone serious about kratom who has energy problems.this also puts me in a good mood too! I’ve tried it,1/2 teaspoon mixed in hot coffee,tastes ok,pills are much better and this is kinda grainy not powder so much that it’s a mess to pack into pill form.You don’t need much of this to start off your day! Chris Snow

  •  

    September 8, 2014:

    I received my order in 2 business days and I am extremely pleased with the quality of product! If I even bother to try another strain from this supplier, I will be ordering this with it. 2 teaspoons in my lemonade and I’m out the door with plenty of energy and in a good frame of mind. I am definitely going to recommend this supplier/strain to anyone interested and already have.

  • September 4, 2014:

    After ordering saw bad reviews online about the company – don’t believe it! Just got my order today and it is awesome!! I suffer from severe menstural cramps plus stomach issues due to strawberry gallbladder disease. I am pain free and loving life. Very happy with this order.

  •  

    August 9, 2014:

    Excellent product! Will definitely buy again
    Has the lows of Maeng Da, with the energy of some Thai. Very pleasant.

  •  

    July 29, 2014:

    Ok, but mild in strength, not quite what I was expecting.

  • July 22, 2014:

    OK, VERY GOOD ENERGY RUSH, .ORIC, LIKED ADERRALL. IN LOW AMOUNTS. 15 OR MORE GRAMS WILL RELAX YOU LIKE DEMEROL. yOU MA PASS OUT. i BOUGHT A NUMBER OF TIMES, BUT AFTER ALOT THE DOWN SIDE ITS THAT THE EFFECTS DUE TO TOLERANCE LOSE THEIR LUSTER,

  • July 17, 2014:

    I am a DISABLED COMBAT VETERAN and I have had about every pain med the government offers. After 8 years I quit cold turkey. Wow, I could hardly hold the dog leash. A battle buddy told me of this and I tried it…I was stunned, right away I was back to walking the great Dane 4 miles…3 Times a day. It is steady and reliable…like a re-mounted Trijicon ACOG returning to zero, you can bet your life on it. I don’t use grams, I use two level teaspoons stirred briskly into the morning coffee. This is my 6th order.

  • June 1, 2014:

    this product is G R E A TTTT TOP NOTCH THE BEST PRODUCT FOR KRATOM U CAN BUY REALIVES THE PAIN MAKES THE DAY GO MUCH BETTER, AND THE COMPANY IS FREINDLY AND HAS FAST SHIPPING MY NEXT ORDER I HAD SEND OVER NIGHT AND HAD IT BEFORE NOON THE NEXT DAY YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS GUYS

  • April 7, 2014:

    WOW!!! I’m so very, very, VERY pleased!!! First of all I live on Mars( Juneau Alaska) where it takes forever to get your shipments. I ordered on a Friday…. It arrived straight away Monday! Second the product, quality taste is BEYOND my exspectations! Just a teaspoon and 1/2 and I’m pain free, energized and ready to go!! I’m offically a new and returning, loyal customer……. Thanks. RJB

  •  

    March 18, 2014:

    Less to more! It just takes very little amounts 2-3 grams to rock the boat. Then sit still for better clarity and then add an after noon tottie with 4 gram for a go0d kicker.

  • March 3, 2014:

    I am very satisfied with this product; will be ordering more soon. Highly recommended…

  • February 14, 2014:

    Very good! 3 – 4 grams is all you need, indeed. Clean stimulation and focus…nootropic, even.

  •  

    January 5, 2014:

    BY FAR the best kratom I have gotten for the price. Only takes about 3-4 grams for a very, very nice effect. My customers love this stuff, I just wish it wasn’t seasonal :( The best advice I can give you is to get it while you can!

  • November 29, 2013:

    Wow this is my new favorite kratom powder. I teaspoon before morning coffee and I’m out the door ready